1990 Passport Stamp Set


Your Passport Book isn't complete without the collectible stamps that go inside! This year includes:

  • National Stamp: Sequoia National Park
  • North Atlantic Regional Stamp: Ellis Island
  • Mid-Atlantic Regional Stamp: Appomattox Courthouse National Historical Site
  • National Capital Regional Stamp: Rock Creek Park
  • Southeast Regional Stamp: Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park
  • Midwest Regional Stamp: Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore
  • Pacific Northwest & Alaska Stamp: Craters of the Moon National Monument
  • Western Regional Stamp: Death Valley National Park
  • Rocky Mountain Regional Stamp: Rocky Mountain National Park
  • Southwest Regional Stamp: Pecos National Historical Park

The stamps are printed in the US!

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1990 Passport Stamp Set